• Tanid Rodd presents a Christmas Album with 10 Classic Christmas tracks. Featuring:

    1. Have yourself a Merry Little Xmas

    2. Winter Wonderland

    3. White Christmas

    4. Rudolf the Red Nosed Reindeer

    5. Rockin Around The Christmas Tree

    6. Jingle Bell Rock

    7. Frosty the Snowman

    8. Merry Christmas Everyone

    9. I wish it could be Xmas Everyday

    10. O Holy Night

    "I always wanted to do a Xmas album basically because it has to be done!! 😀x"

    £6.50 + includes £1.50 p&p

  • Tracks include 'You had me at Hello,' 'Run,' 'The First Cut is the Deepest,' 'Liquid Lunch', eight other tracks....................... £10 + free p+p

Go to Top